Dental Alumni Board of Directors

The Dental Alumni Board maintains and perpetuates friendly cooperation among UDMSOD graduates and prospective students members, helping to further UDMSOD's objectives and upholding the highest standards of the dental profession. 

For more information about how you can become involved, contact us at

2015-2016 UDMSOD Alumni Board of Directors

Theodore Degenhardt III
D.D.S. '79

Alyssa L. Cairo
D.D.S. '00
Vice President

Janet G. Miller
R.D.H., B.S. '70

William Demray
D.D.S. '75

Catherine M. Dinka
D.D.S. '88

Stephanie Dyc
R.D.H., B.S. '05

Nicholas Fontana
D.D.S. '72

John Kazanowski
D.D.S. '79

Patrick Latcham
D.D.S. ' 81

James Lepczyk
D.D.S. '78

Mark R. Mortiere
M.S. '82, D.D.S. '86

Michael Vilag
D.D.S. '13

Barbara Zrebski
R.D.H. '75, M.B.A. 

Adopted Constitution and Bylaws