dental school

Academic Calendar

December 2013
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
  Thanksgiving Recess
  Greater NY Dental Meeting, NY, NY
  University Closed
2
  Greater NY Dental Meeting, NY, NY
  GRAD PHOTO DAY!
3
  Greater NY Dental Meeting, NY, NY
  GRAD PHOTO DAY!
4
  Greater NY Dental Meeting, NY, NY
5
  Student Government Meeting, Special Functions Room, 5:15pm-7pm
6
  DH/PA Fluoride Varnish Program
7
  Endo/Prosth NERB Retake Exam - University of Michigan
8
9
  Final Exams
10
  Final Exams
  Classes End
11
  Final Exams
12
  Final Exams
  DS4 Restorative Mock NERB W/DS3 Assist, 10am-4pm, Corktown Campus
  No DS3/DS4 Clinic, CC Rotations Open, UHC Open
13
  Final Exams
  No DS3/DS4 Clinic, CC Rotations Open, UHC Open
  DS4 Restorative Mock NERB W/DS3 Assist, 10am-4pm, Corktown Campus
14
15
16
  Final Exams
17
  Final Exams
18
  Final Exams
  APC Mtgs.
19
  Final Exams
  APC Mtgs.
20
  APC Mtgs.
  Fall Term Ends, 5pm
  Clinics Close at 5pm
21
22
23
  Christmas Break
24
  Christmas Break
  Corktown Campus Closed
25
  Christmas Break
  Corktown Campus Closed
26
  Christmas Break
  Corktown Campus Closed
27
  Christmas Break
  Corktown Campus Closed
28
  Corktown Campus Closed
  Christmas Break
29
  Corktown Campus Closed
  Christmas Break
30
  Corktown Campus Closed
  Christmas Break
31
  Corktown Campus Closed
  New Years Eve
1 2 3 4

Categories

  Show All   CE Courses   Class Events   Clinic Events   Community Outreach
  Employee Development   Examinations   Important Dates   Meetings   Special Events   University Closures

Click a category to display matching events.

Monthly Agenda

Thu - Nov 28 to Sun - Dec 01
  Thanksgiving Recess
Fri - Nov 29 to Wed - Dec 04
  Greater NY Dental Meeting, NY, NY
Sun - Dec 01
  University Closed
Mon - Dec 02 to Tue - Dec 03
  GRAD PHOTO DAY!
Thu - Dec 05
  Student Government Meeting, Special Functions Room, 5:15pm-7pm
Fri - Dec 06
  DH/PA Fluoride Varnish Program
Sat - Dec 07
  Endo/Prosth NERB Retake Exam - University of Michigan
Mon - Dec 09 to Fri - Dec 13
  Final Exams
Tue - Dec 10
  Classes End
Thu - Dec 12
  DS4 Restorative Mock NERB W/DS3 Assist, 10am-4pm, Corktown Campus
Thu - Dec 12 to Fri - Dec 13
  No DS3/DS4 Clinic, CC Rotations Open, UHC Open
Fri - Dec 13
  DS4 Restorative Mock NERB W/DS3 Assist, 10am-4pm, Corktown Campus
Mon - Dec 16 to Thu - Dec 19
  Final Exams
Wed - Dec 18 to Fri - Dec 20
  APC Mtgs.
Fri - Dec 20
  Fall Term Ends, 5pm
Fri - Dec 20
  Clinics Close at 5pm
Mon - Dec 23
  Christmas Break
Tue - Dec 24 to Fri - Dec 27
  Christmas Break
Tue - Dec 24 to Wed - Jan 01
  Corktown Campus Closed
Sat - Dec 28 to Sun - Dec 29
  Christmas Break
Mon - Dec 30
  Christmas Break
Tue - Dec 31
  New Years Eve

PDF Calendars for Printing

Download the 2013 Calendar
Download the 2014 Calendar
Download the 2015 Calendar