dental school

Academic Calendar

September 2013
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
  Labor Day Holiday
  University Closed
3
4
5
  Rosh Hashanah
6
  Rosh Hashanah
7
  CE Course: UDMSD Corktown Campus, Detroit MI, 8:30am-4:30pm
8
9
10
  AO Loupe Fair, Special Functions Rm., 12pm-2pm
  Explorations in Dentistry, Classroom Bldg. Rm. 1460 and Sim Lab, 6:15pm-8:15pm
11
12
  Student Government Meeting, Special Functions Room, 5:15pm-7pm
  Celebrate Spirit Day, 11:30pm-2:30pm, McNichols Campus
  Explorations in Dentistry, Sim Lab, 1460
13
  CE Course: Andiamo Banquet Center, Warren MI, 9am-4pm
14
  Yom Kipper
  CE Course: UDMSD Corktown Campus, Detroit MI, 9am-5pm
15
16
17
  Explorations in Dentistry, Classroom Bldg. Rm. 1460 and Sim Lab, 6:15pm-8:15pm
18
19
  The Dean's Meetings, Rm. #2140, Clinic Bldg., 12pm-2pm (During Individual Class Lunch Hrs.)
  Explorations in Dentistry, Sim Lab, 1460
20
  DS4 Endo/Prosth NERB Exam
  NO DS4 Clinic, CC Only, UHC Open
21
  DS4 Endo/Prosth NERB Exam
22
23
24
25
26
27
  AAP 99th Annual Meeting, Philadelphia, PA
  ASDA Fall Council Mtg, Chicago ILL
28
  AAP 99th Annual Meeting, Philadelphia, PA
29
  AAP 99th Annual Meeting, Philadelphia, PA
30
  AAP 99th Annual Meeting, Philadelphia, PA
  ASDA General Meeting, Location TBA, 5:15pm
1 2 3 4 5

Categories

  Show All   CE Courses   Class Events   Clinic Events   Community Outreach
  Employee Development   Examinations   Important Dates   Meetings   Special Events   University Closures

Click a category to display matching events.

Monthly Agenda

Mon - Sep 02
  Labor Day Holiday
Mon - Sep 02
  University Closed
Thu - Sep 05 to Fri - Sep 06
  Rosh Hashanah
Sat - Sep 07
  CE Course: UDMSD Corktown Campus, Detroit MI, 8:30am-4:30pm
Tue - Sep 10
  AO Loupe Fair, Special Functions Rm., 12pm-2pm
Tue - Sep 10
  Explorations in Dentistry, Classroom Bldg. Rm. 1460 and Sim Lab, 6:15pm-8:15pm
Thu - Sep 12
  Student Government Meeting, Special Functions Room, 5:15pm-7pm
Thu - Sep 12
  Celebrate Spirit Day, 11:30pm-2:30pm, McNichols Campus
Thu - Sep 12
  Explorations in Dentistry, Sim Lab, 1460
Fri - Sep 13
  CE Course: Andiamo Banquet Center, Warren MI, 9am-4pm
Sat - Sep 14
  Yom Kipper
Sat - Sep 14
  CE Course: UDMSD Corktown Campus, Detroit MI, 9am-5pm
Tue - Sep 17
  Explorations in Dentistry, Classroom Bldg. Rm. 1460 and Sim Lab, 6:15pm-8:15pm
Thu - Sep 19
  The Dean's Meetings, Rm. #2140, Clinic Bldg., 12pm-2pm (During Individual Class Lunch Hrs.)
Thu - Sep 19
  Explorations in Dentistry, Sim Lab, 1460
Fri - Sep 20 to Sat - Sep 21
  DS4 Endo/Prosth NERB Exam
Fri - Sep 20
  NO DS4 Clinic, CC Only, UHC Open
Fri - Sep 27
  AAP 99th Annual Meeting, Philadelphia, PA
Fri - Sep 27
  ASDA Fall Council Mtg, Chicago ILL
Sat - Sep 28 to Tue - Oct 01
  AAP 99th Annual Meeting, Philadelphia, PA
Mon - Sep 30
  ASDA General Meeting, Location TBA, 5:15pm

PDF Calendars for Printing

Download the 2013 Calendar
Download the 2014 Calendar
Download the 2015 Calendar