dental school

Academic Calendar

June 2013
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 31
1
2
3
4
5
   CE Course: UDMSD Corktown Campus, Detroit MI, 1pm-8pm
6
   CE Course: Zimmer Institute East, Parsippany, New Jersey
7
   CE Course: Zimmer Institute East, Parsippany, New Jersey
   CE Course: The Henry, Dearborn MI, 9am-4pm
8
   CE Course: UDMSD Corktown Campus, Detroit MI, 8:30am-4:30pm
9
10
11
12
13
   CE Course: Troy Marriott, Detroit MI, 6pm-8pm
14
  CE Course: The Henry, Dearborn MI, 9am-4pm
15
16
17
18
19
  CE Course: The Iroquois Club, Bloomfeild Hills MI, 6pm-9pm
20
21
  CE Course: Park Place Hotel, Traverse City MI, 8:30am-11:30pm
22
  CE Course: Park Place Hotel, Traverse City MI, 8:30am-11:30pm
23
24
  No DS4 Clinic, Corktown Only
25
26
  CE Course: Troy Marriott, Troy MI, 6pm-9pm
27
28
29
30
1 2 3 4 5 6

Categories

  Show All   CE Courses   Class Events   Clinic Events   Community Outreach
  Employee Development   Examinations   Important Dates   Meetings   Special Events   University Closures

Click a category to display matching events.

Monthly Agenda

Wed - Jun 05
  CE Course: UDMSD Corktown Campus, Detroit MI, 1pm-8pm
Thu - Jun 06 to Fri - Jun 07
  CE Course: Zimmer Institute East, Parsippany, New Jersey
Fri - Jun 07
  CE Course: The Henry, Dearborn MI, 9am-4pm
Sat - Jun 08
  CE Course: UDMSD Corktown Campus, Detroit MI, 8:30am-4:30pm
Thu - Jun 13
  CE Course: Troy Marriott, Detroit MI, 6pm-8pm
Fri - Jun 14
  CE Course: The Henry, Dearborn MI, 9am-4pm
Wed - Jun 19
  CE Course: The Iroquois Club, Bloomfeild Hills MI, 6pm-9pm
Fri - Jun 21 to Sat - Jun 22
  CE Course: Park Place Hotel, Traverse City MI, 8:30am-11:30pm
Mon - Jun 24
  No DS4 Clinic, Corktown Only
Wed - Jun 26
  CE Course: Troy Marriott, Troy MI, 6pm-9pm

PDF Calendars for Printing

Download the 2013 Calendar
Download the 2014 Calendar
Download the 2015 Calendar