Academic Calendar

Categories

  Show All   CE Courses   Class Events   Clinic Events   Community Outreach
  Employee Development   Examinations   Important Dates   Meetings   Special Events   University Closures
NOTE: Click a category title to filter the display of calendar events.
January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30 31
1
  Christmas Break
2
  Christmas Break
  Break
3
  Break
4
  Pre-Clinic DRD 8004 Fall Term 2020 Week 12
  Clinic Fall Term 2020 Week 12
  Pre-Clinic DRD 8002 Winter Term 2021 Week 1
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Begins: Week 1
5
6
  Fall Term APC Meetings
7
  Fall Term APC Meetings
8
  Fall Term APC Meetings
9
10
11
  Clinic Fall Term 2020 Week 13
  Pre-Clinic DRD 8004 Fall Term 2020 Week 13
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 2
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
  Martin Luther King, Jr Day (University Closed)
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 3
  Clinic Fall Term 2020 Week 14
  Pre-Clinic DRD 8004 Fall Term 2020 Week 14
19
20
21
22
23
  Dental Interviews
24
25
  Pre-Clinic DRD 8004 Fall Term 2020 Week 15
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 4
  Clinic Fall Term 2020 Week 15
26
27
28
  Dental Admission Interview Committee Meeting
29
30
31
1 2 3 4 5 6

Monthly Events List

Thu - Dec 24 to Sat - Jan 02
  Christmas Break
Sat - Jan 02
  Break
Sun - Jan 03
  Break
Mon - Jan 04
  Pre-Clinic DRD 8004 Fall Term 2020 Week 12
Mon - Jan 04
  Clinic Fall Term 2020 Week 12
Mon - Jan 04
  Pre-Clinic DRD 8002 Winter Term 2021 Week 1
Mon - Jan 04
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Begins: Week 1
Wed - Jan 06
  Fall Term APC Meetings
Thu - Jan 07
  Fall Term APC Meetings
Fri - Jan 08
  Fall Term APC Meetings
Mon - Jan 11
  Clinic Fall Term 2020 Week 13
Mon - Jan 11
  Pre-Clinic DRD 8004 Fall Term 2020 Week 13
Mon - Jan 11
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 2
Mon - Jan 18
  Martin Luther King, Jr Day (University Closed)
Mon - Jan 18
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 3
Mon - Jan 18
  Clinic Fall Term 2020 Week 14
Mon - Jan 18
  Pre-Clinic DRD 8004 Fall Term 2020 Week 14
Sat - Jan 23
  Dental Interviews
Mon - Jan 25
  Pre-Clinic DRD 8004 Fall Term 2020 Week 15
Mon - Jan 25
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 4
Mon - Jan 25
  Clinic Fall Term 2020 Week 15
Thu - Jan 28
  Dental Admission Interview Committee Meeting

Download the 2020 Calendar
Download the 2021 Calendar
Download the 2022 Calendar