Academic Calendar

Categories

  Show All   CE Courses   Class Events   Clinic Events   Community Outreach
  Employee Development   Examinations   Important Dates   Meetings   Special Events   University Closures
NOTE: Click a category title to filter the display of calendar events.
April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 31
1
  DS4 Midterm APC 7:30PM
  DS1 Midterm APC 12:30PM
2
  Easter Recess
3
  Easter Recess
4
  Easter Recess
  Easter Sunday
5
  Clinic Winter Term 2021 Week 8
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 13
6
7
8
9
10
  Tentative CDCA Perio/Restorative Exams DS4 (Session 3) 7AM-5PM Red Clinic Evaluation Station in Pedo Clinic
11
  Tentative CDCA Perio/Restorative Exams DS4 (Session 3) 7AM-5PM Red Clinic Evaluation Station in Pedo Clinic
12
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 14
  Ramadan Begins
  Clinic Winter Term 2021 Week 9
13
14
15
16
17
  Tentative CDCA Dental Hygiene Exam 7AM-5PM Red Clinic Evaluation Station in Blue Clinic
  Academic Planning
18
19
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 15
  Clinic Winter Term 2021 Week 10
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 16
  Clinic Winter Term 2021 Week 11
27
28
29
30
  Winter Term 2021 Didactic Classes End
1

Monthly Events List

Thu - Apr 01
  DS4 Midterm APC 7:30PM
Thu - Apr 01
  DS1 Midterm APC 12:30PM
Fri - Apr 02
  Easter Recess
Sat - Apr 03
  Easter Recess
Sun - Apr 04
  Easter Recess
Sun - Apr 04
  Easter Sunday
Mon - Apr 05
  Clinic Winter Term 2021 Week 8
Mon - Apr 05
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 13
Sat - Apr 10
  Tentative CDCA Perio/Restorative Exams DS4 (Session 3) 7AM-5PM Red Clinic Evaluation Station in Pedo Clinic
Sun - Apr 11
  Tentative CDCA Perio/Restorative Exams DS4 (Session 3) 7AM-5PM Red Clinic Evaluation Station in Pedo Clinic
Mon - Apr 12
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 14
Mon - Apr 12
  Ramadan Begins
Mon - Apr 12
  Clinic Winter Term 2021 Week 9
Sat - Apr 17
  Tentative CDCA Dental Hygiene Exam 7AM-5PM Red Clinic Evaluation Station in Blue Clinic
Sat - Apr 17
  Academic Planning
Mon - Apr 19
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 15
Mon - Apr 19
  Clinic Winter Term 2021 Week 10
Mon - Apr 26
  Didactic Winter Term 2021 Week 16
Mon - Apr 26
  Clinic Winter Term 2021 Week 11
Fri - Apr 30
  Winter Term 2021 Didactic Classes End

Download the 2020 Calendar
Download the 2021 Calendar
Download the 2022 Calendar